Skip to content

Jewel Craze {JewelMint}

March 1, 2011

I am constantly looking around for affordable pieces of jewelry.  While I do have a few pieces that are timeless classics, the rest of my jewelry box is filled with costume jewelry that I can play around with.  Keeping with that philosophy I was so excited when I came across this site called JewelMint.  Created by actress and style icon Kate Bosworth and stylist Cher Coulter you can sign up to be on their mailing list.  After a few initial questions about your style, you receive monthly recommendations for jewelry options.  The best part of it is all the jewelry is less than $30!  Seriously, where can you get even a decent piece of costume jewelry for $30?  

I am currently deciding over the three pieces below… I will let you know if any of them end up in my jewelry box!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Ciao!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

