Skip to content

Store Obsession

February 17, 2011
tags:

I get into moods where I love all the clothing from one particular store.  Right now I am loving everything from Zara.  Their new spring collection has some great pieces that can be used for the awkward transition time between winter and spring where you don’t know if you should layer up or down.  Their pieces are great for date night or a day at the office (sadly much of my shopping now is based around “how can I wear this to work and on the weekends?”).   I recently took a trip to a Zara near me and pretty much wanted to buy out the whole store.  I settled for pieces like this, this and this.  Right now I can’t wait to go back and ge the colorblock strappy sandals, and this light coat with leather sleeves.

Here are some of the other items I left behind, but can’t wait until I can  to add them to my wardrobe!

Check out Zara online to see what other amazing (and fashionable) items they have!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kelsie permalink
    February 17, 2011 5:37 PM

    Same day, same topic:

    http://www.iamagreedygirl.com/

    Moral of the story: Zara rules…if only you could order online.

Leave a Reply

