Skip to content

These are a few of my favorite things…

January 6, 2011

Happy New Year!  Sorry for my lack of posting the past few weeks.  I’ve been trying to get back to life after the holidays.  I’ve also been thinking a lot about what I want to do on this blog moving forward.  Hopefully as time goes on you will like my changes!  This holiday season was by far one of my favorites.  Maybe it’s true what they say that as you get older you really do appreciate all the time you get to spend with friends and family.

Here are some of my favorite pieces I have newly acquired during the holidays.


Crop Top Asos

Carrera and Celine Sunnies

….think they represent the sophisticate and punk rocker in me

Mini Skirt, Forever 21

The best purchase for New Years in a long time

Mulberry Alexa Bag, so classic!

Gorjana Cuff Ring from the boy…also seen here

What was your favorite gift this year?

Ciao!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 7, 2011 4:36 AM

    I can’t believe you received so many great gifts! I really can’t choose which gift was my own favorite, but I have to say that I really love my new black faux fur throw… especially in this cold season!

    • January 7, 2011 9:04 AM

      I love it too! And I can’t belive I found it at Foreve21. I pretty much want to wear it all the time! Thanks for reading 🙂

  2. January 7, 2011 10:24 AM

    Love them all, Ali! 😀

Leave a Reply

