Skip to content

Inspiration From Home

December 3, 2010

I hope everyone is having a lovely end to their week.  I cannot be more excited it is Friday!  Last week when I was home for the Thanksgiving holiday we had a family dinner celebrating my birthday with my mom’s side of the family.  For the past few years now my aunt and uncle who live in SoHo have wanted to host my bday dinners at their house.  I love their NYC home, it has an awesome artsy vibe.   When my little cousin Massimo came along, they did a complete renovation of the loft space and made it into a 2 bedroom with plenty of room for all of his kiddy toys.  But I have to say my favorite part of the whole place is their display shelving they made from old wood they found in a barn.  It holds their Italian glass collection, all of which is amazing.  Take a look!

Enjoy the weekend!

Ciao

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 3, 2010 11:25 AM

    Beautiful!! I would love to see their home! 🙂

Leave a Reply

