Skip to content

Holiday Alternative

December 1, 2010
tags:
Alternative to the Holiday Dress

Created on Polyvore

I think dresses are uncomfortable.  I always think a dress is a good idea, and an easy outfit choice, until I put it on.  Then I think it’s too short, or it hugs in the wrong places, or I just can’t move.  Luckily there are always ways to dress up a pair of pants.  This holiday season, I’m thinking I will add a sequin top to some wide leg pants.  Throw on some sky-high heels, chunky jewelry, and add a pop of color with a clutch.  For more affordable alternatives to jewelry and a clutch try this and this.

Alice + Olivia Sequin Top $160

Rag and Bone Perry Pant $325

Topshop Sakura Suede Platforms $125

Alexander McQueen Queen Skull Clutch $2,269

Vintage Chanel Gold Plated Earrings $481

Elizabeth Cole Knot Bracelet $270

Ciao!



No comments yet

Leave a Reply

