Skip to content

Comfort Clothes

November 22, 2010

Today is my birthday! I thought I’d share with you a pair of shorts that I have been dying to purchase for weeks (and I just might have to now), and my idea of an easy outfit, that still has a lot of style.  On this dreary morning here in D.C. if I wasn’t at work I would love to be out and about in this outfit.

Topshop Leather Shorts $80.00

Joie Louie Louie Wintip Flats $157.00

JCrew Cashmere Cowlneck Sweater $228.00

Michael Kors Gold Watch $395

Rebecca Minkoff Lust Black Bag $395

Falke Fine Ribbed Tights $46.00

Happy Monday (and Happy Brithday to me)!

Ciao!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 22, 2010 9:40 AM

    Happy, happy birthday to you!! 😀

  2. November 24, 2010 5:19 PM

    Hope you had a nice bday! I love the leather shorts with tights, I just havn’t found the right pair yet, and soon its gonna be too cold here even to wear with tights;(

Leave a Reply

