Skip to content

Holiday Gift Ideas

November 19, 2010

I know it isn’t even Thanksgiving yet, but I can’t get Christmas off my mind.  I really wanted to put on my holiday Pandora station at work yesterday, but I thought that might be pushing it.  In the meantime I wanted to get started on my holiday gift list.  It’s always a challenge buying good gifts at an affordable price.  My philosophy is think unique and practical, and be sure to know the person you are buying for.  While a decorative candle might be great for one person, someone else might love a horse head bottle opener (me!).  Also small gifts make great stocking stuffers, or you can put together a gift basket and individually wrap each item.  Sometimes it’s fun just to open a lot of things :).    Here are some of my ideas for less than $25!

1. Forever 21 Ribbed Knit Snood $8.80

2. Anthropologie Savannah Story Ornament Zebra $16.00

3. Fishes Eddy Horse Head Bottle Opener $14.95

4. Jonathan Adler Chevron Mug $18.00

5. Asos Multi Chain Horn Bracelet $10.34

6.  Oh Yea! Make Me Chain Reaction Earrings $20.00

7. Anthropologie Needlework Candle Tin $16.00

8. Topshop Metallic Lepord Print Clip Frame Purse $12.00

9. Chanel Nail Polish in Steele $23.00

10. Asos Double Finger Wrapped Vine Ring $13.79

 

Ciao!

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

