Skip to content

A Feminine Touch

November 17, 2010
tags:

I don’t like things that are really girly, or overly “cute”, and my least favorite color in the whole world is pink (most of the time).  I guess I just never got that “girl” gene.  While I would expect myself to hate the lace trend that is popping up everywhere, I find that mixing this feminine fabric with something that has a little edge makes a great outfit.  My favorite of all these pieces, is the white lace top by Joie.   I see that paired with leather shorts, tights, and some black booties for a night out, and for a more classic look worn with dark skinny jeans and a great pair of flats.

Joie Lace Blouse $198

Topshop Lace Runner Shorts $60

Marc by Marc Jacobs Abigail Dress $528

Via Spiga Evanna $250

Beyond Vintage Lace Top $245

Ciao!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

