Skip to content

All Chopped Up

October 18, 2010

I go through ebbs and flows when it comes to my hair.  Less than a year ago it was a short bob, and now it’s down past my shoulders and getting out of control.  I’ve had bangs, and I’ve also had layers.  I’ve dyed my hair red one day and black the next.  Needless to say I get bored very easily when it comes to my hair.  While it seems long tresses are all the rage in hollywood these days, I recently spotted a picture of Keira Knightly with shorter do.  It has inspired me to want to chop my hair once again.

Thoughts?

photo- people.com

Ciao!

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 19, 2010 9:52 AM

    love it do it

Leave a Reply

