Skip to content

Cappuccino and Cooking

October 1, 2010

I just finished packing for my trip tomorrow.  And in case I haven’t said it yet….I HATE PACKING.  But about 7 pairs of pants, 5 sweaters a few jackets, some shoes, 2 bags, a pair of boots and 10 or so tops later I’m done!  It was a nice break when my friend Jackie came over to come get dinner with me.  We got some salads and sat outside in Dupont with my dog.  Before I came home I stopped at a local gelateria that makes some really awesome gelato, but what i really love from there is their cappuccino.  It made me so excited that when I realized in a little over 24 hours I will be in Italy, with Italian gelato and best of all Italian cappuccino!

Be back in 11 days with tons of recipes, and pictures (and hopefully some new clothes).

Ciao!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

