Skip to content

Leather Love

September 20, 2010

Fall Fashion Week confirmed that leather jackets are here to stay for yet another season.  I wish I had the funds to splurge on every leather jacket I wanted, but alas I am a working professional on a budget.  A leather jacket adds the right amount of edge to a pair of skinnys or even a simple cotton dress.  This should be a staple piece for every girls’ closet this fall.

Last week while looking on the Target website for some throw pillows for my apartment, I stumbled across an awesome leather jacket for less than $40!  The drape front channels Helmut Lang, and a certain Vince jacket, that if I had an extra $900 bucks to spend I could guarantee it would be mine.

Take a look at the two jackets below, and you decide which one you like better!

Mossimo Black Drape Collar Moto Jacket- $39.99

Vince Leather Scuba Jacket- $995

Back tomorrow with my Items Of The Week!

Ciao!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

