Skip to content

Items Of The Week: What I Want Now

September 8, 2010

I had every intention of posting this yesterday but time just got away from me.  Here is another one of my Fav Boards, to give you a glimpse into what I am lusting over now.

Rock & Republic Shoes $325

Marc by Marc Jacobs Bag $428

Chanel Look- Fall 2010 Collection

Chanel Ceramic Watch $ 5,600

Joseph Mensware Coat with Fox Collar $1,840

Jennifer Miller Earrings $95

Miss Sixty Boots $260

Helmet Lang Shearling Jacket $1,140

Oliver Peoples Glasses Price Upon Request

Nicholas K Skinner Jacket $619 (please support him at Fashion Stake!)

Oscar de la Renta Bib Necklace $950

Eight Sixty Shirt Jacket $136

Ciao!

PS…I’m on twitter! Click the icon on the right side of my blog and follow me!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

