Skip to content

New Era Of Fashion

September 1, 2010

A few months ago I came across this Web site called Fashion Stake.  The homepage said they were launching in early September.  I  wasn’t really sure what the concept was, but the homepage picture featured ladies and gents that oozed fashion sophistication, so I signed myself up.   This morning in my inbox I had an email from them announcing their launch today.  The concept for the site is somewhat genius.  Basically, new designers to the industry can be “sponsored” by fashion obsessors, and in return you get some great deals from the designers themselves.  The site is not fully launched, but I highly recommend that everyone checks it out.  I’m sure that I will be a frequent visitor.

Ciao!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 1, 2010 12:39 PM

    I going to check that out! Thanks!

Trackbacks

  1. Web Crush « The Lux List
  2. $15 Off At Fashion Stake! « The Lux List

Leave a Reply

