Skip to content

Designer Spotlight: Ali Ro

August 31, 2010

Happy Tuesday!  I am an admirer of many fashion designers, but I have never been able to find one designer that I think of as my fashion insipiration…until now.  There have been many instances where I have come across the name Ali Ro in the hours I spend online fashion surfing, and always think how amazing her style is.   Her clothes have become a staple in many hollywood wardrobes, and looking at her complete Fall 2010 collection, I wanted every piece she has designed and then some.  Her Fall collection is edgy and modern, but still have a flair for the feminine form.  Currently, I am loving her leather skinny pants (if only I had the courage or body to wear those) and jackets.   Take a look at some of her collection.

I hope that every single one of you have fallen in love with her clothes like I have.

Ciao!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 31, 2010 9:58 PM

    Where in the world can I buy that amazing fur vest??!!

  2. August 31, 2010 10:18 PM

    The Military jacket is HOT! I had a look at the Ali Rio website, I love the shoulders/shape onthe scooped back dress!! Now all we have to do is get the label to Australia..

Leave a Reply

