Skip to content

Designer Spotlight: Alice Ritter

July 19, 2010
I hope everyone is having a lovely Monday morning.  I thought I’d get Monday started off right with a post about a new designer that makes some fabulous clothes.  Her name is Alice Ritter, and if I had to describe her clothes in a few words it would be “men’s geeky sheek for women.”  Her clothes have the subtly of men’s clothes, but with a womanly touch.  From her Fall 2010 collection I am gushing over her dresses, and jackets.

Her dresses are flowly and look very comfortable.  They are those cute mini dresses that you just want to pair with tights and a great pair of booties.  They drape in all the right places and you can dress them up or down depending on where you are going.

Alice Ritter- Fall 2010 Collection

Alice Ritter Dress- Fall 2010 Collection

Alice Ritter Dress- Fall 2010 Collection

Alice Ritter Dress- Fall 2010 collection

to her jackets…I am in love….

Alice Ritter Blazer- Fall 2010

Alice Ritter Coat- Fall 2010

Alice Ritter Coat- Fall 2010

If you want to check out more of Alice Ritter’s collection visit her website, http://www.aliceritter.com.  I will be keeping her on my radar, I can’t wait to see what she thinks of next!

Ciao!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

